Beetle killer !Originally posted by newcomer:just now i stepped on something and it went "crack". ma de it's a beetle, damn erxing.
walao, they smell like first class perfume.Originally posted by Rejected:try to smell it lah.![]()
how u know the beetle called xiao qiang??Originally posted by MrFugue:XIAO QIANG YOU DIED A PITIFUL DEATH![]()
scream???Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:ewww... but beetle is still ok. got one time at night i stepped on a lizard. and the lizard will still scream one lor. now i see lizard also a bit scared liao![]()
Wah lau eh. =_=Originally posted by alexkusu:next time put a beetle on ur head
there~ beetle stepped on u
He might be grieving on someone death, and that someone is called xiaoqiang.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:how u know the beetle called xiao qiang??![]()
omfg how did it scream? whats it liek?Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:ewww... but beetle is still ok. got one time at night i stepped on a lizard. and the lizard will still scream one lor. now i see lizard also a bit scared liao![]()
"OUCH!!! KARNI NAH BU CHAO CB!!!!!"Originally posted by SixSentinels:omfg how did it scream? whats it liek?
It could be heard from metres away, seriously.Originally posted by SixSentinels:omfg how did it scream? whats it liek?
xiaoqiang is kazhua lah.Originally posted by MrFugue:XIAO QIANG YOU DIED A PITIFUL DEATH![]()