I thought girls don't like rough stubble, because of stubble burn?Originally posted by missqi:SHAVE!
then the regrowth very rough and nice!irritate the skin by shaving against the growth.
Is that alcohol? So you apply it daily? I've shaved already but it takes at least 2 weeks before some hairs sprout out. Yea, I think it's related to one's genes.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:Apply whisky. Remember must use 12-year-old Macallan, or else won't work.
uh.Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:I thought girls don't like rough stubble, because of stubble burn?
Ooo.. kinky..Originally posted by missqi:uh.
to each her own.
i like stubble rubbing lightly on my back.
Take more male hormones lah.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is that alcohol? So you apply it daily? I've shaved already but it takes at least 2 weeks before some hairs sprout out. Yea, I think it's related to one's genes.
yes Laurence? why so shocked?Originally posted by laurence82:spidee...![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:Ooo.. kinky..![]()
what are male hormones? pills ar?Originally posted by rathcycle:Take more male hormones lah.![]()
Zun boh? I don't want to grow beard leh, and later voice become deep deep..Originally posted by rathcycle:Take more male hormones lah.![]()
eh deep voice sexy ma.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Zun boh? I don't want to grow beard leh, and later voice become deep deep..![]()
Yah, heard that it is for those guys who is very ah gua type and hairless den cork small small type, if i not wrong, it is must be presribed from doctor deh.Originally posted by mhcampboy:what are male hormones? pills ar?
Lucky you! I think it'll probably take me 3 months to grow a decent amount, haha!Originally posted by fudgester:Simple - don't shave.
Anyway, it's true that some people have better chance of growing facial hair due to their genes.
As for me, even if I shave in the morning, I get a stubble by bedtime. Right now I've got a goatee - and I intend to keep it. I only shave my cheeks, sideburns and jawline every morning, and trim my goatee once a week.![]()
ah qua type?? then eat liao will become more manly??Originally posted by rathcycle:Yah, heard that it is for those guys who is very ah gua type and hairless den cork small small type, if i not wrong, it is must be presribed from doctor deh.
Haha, that'll be so cool!Originally posted by laurence82:spidee, dont grow moustache lar
u wont look like a man
u'll just look like a boy with a moustache
errr...Originally posted by rathcycle:Yah, heard that it is for those guys who is very ah gua type and hairless den cork small small type, if i not wrong, it is must be presribed from doctor deh.
dont larOriginally posted by ^spidee^:Haha, that'll be so cool!![]()