haha!Originally posted by mhcampboy:he likes you![]()
dont listen to gay queen campyOriginally posted by ^spidee^:haha!![]()
pubic hair got la!!Originally posted by :Turning 22 and not once shaven? You got any pubic hair at all?
Mebbe your testosterone hormone level is too low - could be a sign of verility
Better go consult a doctor before it's too late.
sounds like my fren..Originally posted by mhcampboy:hehehe... im going to turn 22 soon... and not once have i shaven before..![]()
leg hair i got... phewOriginally posted by SGpork:sounds like my fren..
wait..
u have leg hair? alot not..long not? curly not
my fren even leg hair also no have..![]()
white tiger.Originally posted by mhcampboy:hehehe... im going to turn 22 soon... and not once have i shaven before..![]()
i still wondering y they use this word to describeOriginally posted by monoslayer:white tiger.![]()
wad is white tiger?Originally posted by monoslayer:white tiger.![]()
everything oso dunno! white tiger! white tiger! white tiger! white tiger!Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad is white tiger?![]()
since u knw u explain y they use this animal laOriginally posted by monoslayer:everything oso dunno! white tiger! white tiger! white tiger! white tiger!![]()
ok..Originally posted by mhcampboy:leg hair i got... phew![]()
lol...Originally posted by monoslayer:white tiger.![]()
mono ish bullying me..Originally posted by monoslayer:everything oso dunno! white tiger! white tiger! white tiger! white tiger!![]()
dont worryOriginally posted by mhcampboy:mono ish bullying me..![]()
okok. dun cry.Originally posted by mhcampboy:mono ish bullying me..![]()
yea I do that. but it's so troublesome.......ahhhh.Originally posted by missqi:my dad uses tweezers to pluck.
u might wanna try.![]()
he ish also one of the f4...Originally posted by SGpork:dont worry
call ur buddy ur frens
where is the others.. f3
call them n show him the f4 power
hahaha. dun u try to "tiao po li jian"Originally posted by NT2:hhaa dun u try to do damage control
dunno wat nonsense chinese u usingOriginally posted by monoslayer:hahaha. dun u try to "tiao po li jian"![]()
ur head lah! sgf4 = campy, bontakun, rejected n mhcampboyOriginally posted by mhcampboy:he ish also one of the f4...![]()