Yeah, because of the ever improving technologies that we haveOriginally posted by lpx88:any tom dick or harry can get into youtube nowadays![]()
Then must faster comment or else sure kena closedOriginally posted by SGpork:alamak...
this gonna get close..when F| come back..
hmm post in the youtube forum..![]()
Trying to get famous for the wrong reasonsOriginally posted by olala:hes some attention seeker who runs to the stage whenever theres performances in skool...and then do some pole dance actions...
u can ask anybody from sembawang sec....sec 2 and above...
oic. so olala from sembawang sec.Originally posted by olala:hes some attention seeker who runs to the stage whenever theres performances in skool...and then do some pole dance actions...
u can ask anybody from sembawang sec....sec 2 and above...
grad liaoOriginally posted by monoslayer:oic. so olala from sembawang sec.![]()
He needs lead in his brainOriginally posted by NT2:he jus need attention la
is the current principal still the same one??Originally posted by olala:grad liao
Originally posted by monoslayer:is the current principal still the same one??![]()
no lah. i not ex smb. jus asking.Originally posted by olala:
Ur ex smb too?
what u meant current?its a indian foad now
nofameone.kanasaiOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:is sembawang sec a lousy skool?
wat rankin?
what the world is x tube?Originally posted by alexkusu:im on x-tube! www.x-tube.com