Originally posted by ^tamago^:announcing to the world oso~![]()
wow so totfulOriginally posted by TehJarVu:they made a CD with all our old pictures..... collated from dif people..... they distributed them last year when they had their BIG gathering.... i was not around then........ just saw the CD today and got my copy....... it's very very very nice........![]()
1 time me and another colleague bluff a 3rd colleague da cold storage got new stock of jack & jill chips, though no jersey but bluff him to go and buy. In da end he see dun have. kenna conned by us.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
long to eat that brand liao
yo hi puppy diOriginally posted by StarPuppy:very tired....![]()
now u know..Originally posted by Bontakun:1 time me and another colleague bluff a 3rd colleague da cold storage got new stock of jack & jill chips, though no jersey but bluff him to go and buy. In da end he see dun have. kenna conned by us.![]()
We evil and super sinners.![]()
Aiyah, a little fun mah... dats how we bond better as frens and colleagues wat. no 1 take it seriously can liao. If serious den we dun go overboard.Originally posted by SGpork:now u know..
bad bad ...
you should..at least tryOriginally posted by SGpork:puppy di what u do why so tired..![]()
mentally tired or phsyically tired
arrr..good good ok..Originally posted by Bontakun:Aiyah, a little fun mah... dats how we bond better as frens and colleagues wat. no 1 take it seriously can liao. If serious den we dun go overboard.![]()
k lah...Originally posted by StarPuppy:you should..at least try
and...
I am both tired...physical and mentally
reason..no need to say...![]()
I chatting in msn mah... its you and space dog toking leh. I only reading.Originally posted by SGpork:suddenly so cold
all go eat isit![]()
soon for me tooOriginally posted by TehJarVu:now i go pong pong~
repair leh. delete msn and reinstall. if not go IT forum and ask for help.Originally posted by SGpork:all at msn..
i is cannt go msn![]()
my internet screw up
nah its my internet line not msn..Originally posted by Bontakun:repair leh. delete msn and reinstall. if not go IT forum and ask for help.![]()