I regret that I didnt take a look at the LCD screen of the number he bought. One set of number only leh. Like machiam sure strike wor.Originally posted by SGpork:bet so big..![]()
i'm feeling wellOriginally posted by FireIce:im not feeling well
not sure if it's bcos of the haze........
but i cannot MC tml........
Originally posted by Manager433:I regret that I didnt take a look at the LCD screen of the number he bought. One set of number only leh. Like machiam sure strike wor.![]()
becos...last night? now u sick?Originally posted by FireIce:im not feeling well
not sure if it's bcos of the haze........
but i cannot MC tml........
im not feeling wellOriginally posted by mr_sotong:i'm feeling well
not sure if it bcos of the haze...
but i cannot MC tml...
post count too low...pai seh to be p-member...Originally posted by FireIce:sign up premier membership!
wah kao. again....Originally posted by FireIce:SMS spoil liao.......hohoho!
Originally posted by _n00b_:boring it is...
also nv say become p member must put ur REAL PHOTO ...u paiseh whatOriginally posted by _n00b_:post count too low...pai seh to be p-member...![]()
who is it? why so xiang bu kai?Originally posted by FireIce:no excuse
there is someone who signed up by his 8th post.
argh...Originally posted by FireIce:usually 2hrs to digest......
Originally posted by ^tamago^:who is it? why so xiang bu kai?![]()