oh ok... then no need to go parkway liaos... will bargain with them $15.20...... higher denomination than $18 got how much?Originally posted by ^tamago^:got. they sell the cheapest in fact. it can go as low as $15.20 for a $18 topup card.
yes and yes. always enquire about rates before u check-in.Originally posted by TehJarVu:by the way, hotels like metropoitan YMCA... will they bill phonebill to customers? will the bill show phone numbers that they dial out- both fixed line number and handphone number?
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
why u gongong? 1st sep is 1st day of srping mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:spring already ah...?
i dunno...
maybe not used to the heat yet...
was so cooling few weeks back loh...
maciam like sleeping in aircon room...![]()
siao. cannot. $15.20 is the lower limit. they say bt timah beauty world there got sell.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh ok... then no need to go parkway liaos... will bargain with them $15.20...... higher denomination than $18 got how much?
means they will show phone numbers on the bill ah?Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes and yes. always enquire about rates before u check-in.
likely they will deduct from the deposit on top of basic room charges.
today 1st sept liao..?Originally posted by TehJarVu:why u gongong? 1st sep is 1st day of srping mah![]()
oh okOriginally posted by ^tamago^:siao. cannot. $15.20 is the lower limit. they say bt timah beauty world there got sell.
think got $28 and $38 bah. not familiar also cos dun use de.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:today 1st sept liao..?![]()
i lost track of date and time liao...
hasnt stepped out of my room for a while...![]()
cannot confirm but usually wun.Originally posted by TehJarVu:means they will show phone numbers on the bill ah?
oh ok...Originally posted by ^tamago^:cannot confirm but usually wun.
goodnight!Originally posted by ^tamago^:good. i go brsuh teeth and slp riaos~~
Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
i pong pong just now liao.....Originally posted by TehJarVu:goodnight!
i rest until now haven't pong pong...
eh....? thot u wanted it.Originally posted by udontknowme:since when was i red and black??![]()
yeap.Originally posted by ^tamago^:eh....? thot u wanted it.![]()
lazy to look for pics now.Originally posted by TehJarVu:ello udon....... wat is your avatar?? nvr put udon mian...??
may birthday then maybe not skid is somebody else... hmm.....who is making a move on udon mian mei meiOriginally posted by udontknowme:yeap.
but i was going to get it myself later. cos i just got a bank account
but i guess someone beat me to it.
WHO ah...![]()
okOriginally posted by udontknowme:lazy to look for pics now.
using com in com lab![]()