open house or airport loOriginally posted by Manager433:Thinking of where to go 2morrow to test out my camera. Hmmm......changi airport? airforce open hse? clark/boat quay? orchard? Suggestion pls......
Go COMEX take the walking advertisement gals?Originally posted by Manager433:Thinking of where to go 2morrow to test out my camera. Hmmm......changi airport? airforce open hse? clark/boat quay? orchard? Suggestion pls......
yah... lai loh...Originally posted by SGpork:hong fuu nuu?
risk getting stampeded........Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Go COMEX take the walking advertisement gals?![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Go COMEX take the walking advertisement gals?![]()
Standards drop leh. Not chio at all. Some smile like machiam forced to smile. Not natural de. Some dun know how to pose. Some are young lians.Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Go COMEX take the walking advertisement gals?![]()
Very far leh.Originally posted by SGpork:zoo !
cos i not there mahOriginally posted by Manager433:Standards drop leh. Not chio at all. Some smile like machiam forced to smile. Not natural de. Some dun know how to pose. Some are young lians.![]()
seriously speaking. Compare these local models wif the japanese. See how well they pose in front of the camera?Originally posted by FireIce:cos i not there mah
COMEX. Where else can you get a good price?Originally posted by mr_sotong:going to buy psp tomorrow.. any place to recommend?![]()
how much they offer?Originally posted by Manager433:COMEX. Where else can you get a good price?
i'll sell it to u when i get sick of it..Originally posted by FireIce:me want xbox360 leh........
procrastination is normal.Originally posted by TehJarVu:supposed to be preparing lesson sekarli went out today and then now watch tv....