Sick and u r working nite shift? Bo get mc meh?Originally posted by ^tamago^:Me too.
Sick = bad mood.
yday get liao. si lang coy doc give one day nia.Originally posted by Manager433:Sick and u r working nite shift? Bo get mc meh?
simi wording sia?Originally posted by GHoST_18:![]()
haha. now my eyes is that shape liao~Originally posted by GHoST_18:ehh...
it's not supposed to be a word or number...?
in fact... it's not supposed to be anything...![]()
Airport taxes usually remain fixed for many years one deOriginally posted by GHoST_18:oil and airport taxes and stuff went up...?
how come air tickets to hongkong like more ex now..?![]()
Supply and demand theoryOriginally posted by GHoST_18:hmm..
holiday season more ex...?
my fren went HK 2 weeks back...
and her tiks cost ard 400...
i checked today and the fare was like 500+
same airline leh...![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:ehh...
it's not supposed to be a word or number...?
in fact... it's not supposed to be anything...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. now my eyes is that shape liao~![]()
then i suggest u go for a check up...Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. now my eyes is that shape liao~![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then i suggest u go for a check up...
very serious case...![]()