sia lah. who sia?Originally posted by GHoST_18:GHoST_19![]()
catholic high school again ar?!Originally posted by Manager433:
but they earn alot!Originally posted by GHoST_18:nowadays not easy to be an educator...![]()
I'm out of touch wif all these thing. Wats wrong wif this school huh?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:catholic high school again ar?!
their school full of nonsense.![]()
i not so sure. i not from that school, but my friends. they told me, monent their dm change to a indian aunty, the whole school gone case liao. dont know is it true a not.Originally posted by Manager433:I'm out of touch wif all these thing. Wats wrong wif this school huh?
depends on the level ur teaching...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:but they earn alot!![]()
one of my teacher aka my friend/brother in school, teaches, dnt (sec 2-3) music (sec1-3) and cme (sec 1) earn up to 4k per monthsOriginally posted by GHoST_18:depends on the level ur teaching...![]()
tats y i say depends on the level loh...Originally posted by toyota-corolla:one of my teacher aka my friend/brother in school, teaches, dnt (sec 2-3) music (sec1-3) and cme (sec 1) earn up to 4k per months![]()
okay lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:tats y i say depends on the level loh...![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:![]()
bye bye. thank youOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
bye toyota di..
enjoy ur holiday...![]()
bo liang leOriginally posted by FireIce:harlo~~~~~~
this crapbox not fast enuf...........jia you!
and more premier membershipsssssssssss
So i keep posting here got free anot??Originally posted by FireIce:harlo~~~~~~
this crapbox not fast enuf...........jia you!
and more premier membershipsssssssssss
wait long long.Originally posted by Urroh:So i keep posting here got free anot??![]()
Originally posted by Urroh:So i keep posting here got free anot??![]()
ok Noted!Originally posted by FireIce:wait long long.
remember to write it down in your 555 notebook or yr pda...Originally posted by Urroh:ok Noted!![]()