listen lor. put into ur mp3 player.Originally posted by SGpork:finally after so many stop n resume..
i get the dl done
thanks tamago..
silly internet![]()
i tell snoopy, then that means i can be with fifi~ :crazy:Originally posted by udontknowme:lub lub will only be a distraction![]()
i want a robot to help me do my work![]()
nooooooooooo...u cannot leave meeeeeeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:i tell snoopy, then that means i can be with fifi~ :crazy:
it's quite easy. turn into a robot urself~
zi yao xiao yi xiaoOriginally posted by ^tamago^:listen lor. put into ur mp3 player.
next time u wan i can send u the MV for huang hun xiao and cai hong de wei xiao~
cai hong shi wei xiao de lian, xiao yi xiao mei shen me da bu liao~~~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:he needs lub lub~![]()
u need one too?![]()
u 2... ar..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i give u mine...
u wan...?![]()
dun remind me, i ish sads that i dun live in taiwan~Originally posted by SGpork:zi yao xiao yi xiao
mei se mo shi guo bu liao![]()
cant wait for the vcd!
mine nv fast beforeOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:tonight connection very slow?![]()
we have space for 1 more...Originally posted by SGpork:u 2... ar..![]()
x2Originally posted by ^tamago^:dun remind me, i ish sads that i dun live in taiwan~![]()
didnt noe i downgrade liao~Originally posted by udontknowme:nooooooooooo...u cannot leave meeeeee![]()
STAY DOGGY!
3p?Originally posted by GHoST_18:we have space for 1 more...
u interested...?![]()
u have to be me then can take the front row...Originally posted by SGpork:x2
ill chase her if i live there![]()
always at the front row![]()
upgrade lahOriginally posted by ^tamago^:didnt noe i downgrade liao~![]()
i go learn the dog alphabet and language now~![]()
so hardcore~Originally posted by SGpork:x2
ill chase her if i live there![]()
always at the front row![]()
nutter~Originally posted by udontknowme:upgrade lah
dog can eat egg, but egg cannot eat dog
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nutter~![]()
u dontknow i have plenty of energy.. wu xian de li liangOriginally posted by ^tamago^:so hardcore~i too old to be a fan~
if only the character is real~
stupid starhub no have SET TV.