Never been there befOriginally posted by ^tamago^:bo lang....![]()
im idling out here with my fren in esplanade lib.
i think u better go now...Originally posted by udontknowme:10 more minutes and i have to go look for the classroom![]()
HOHOHO~~~Originally posted by GHoST_18:just now almost didnt make it home alive...
so damn cold outside...
i thought yu guo tian qing liao and worn a look-good-no-warmth jacket to sch...
then when im was walkin home just now, the wind was damn strong n cold...
almost froze to death...![]()
leaving soon.Originally posted by GHoST_18:i think u better go now...
in case u cant find the place and miss your lessons again..![]()
was sunny when i went out leh...Originally posted by udontknowme:HOHOHO~~~
i always bring a sweater with me even though its damn hot outside...
at this time, weather can change anytime one
next time be smarter lah...![]()
here also very sunnyOriginally posted by GHoST_18:was sunny when i went out leh...
got cheated by the weather...![]()
still got 8 more pages...Originally posted by sbst275:This crapbox is reaching it's end
Congrats
gd luck...Originally posted by udontknowme:leaving soon.
im giving myself 30 minutes.
sure enough
your good luck not sincere one lorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:gd luck...![]()
Potong Pasir got SBS Bus 133 or Weekend got 107Originally posted by GHoST_18:taxi...?
bus...?
or train...?![]()
there's a underpass from citylink to esplanade...![]()
133 is my fav service...Originally posted by sbst275:Potong Pasir got SBS Bus 133 or Weekend got 107![]()