not only he los...Originally posted by sbst275:1st standing in 1984 election at Potong Pasir.. Lost
Later went Tampines in 1988, won...![]()
A couple of others was 1991...Originally posted by GHoST_18:not only he los...
a couple of others lost too...![]()
Cos no other good one mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:yah....
but the fact is he is still popular...![]()
I think he would taste the rotanOriginally posted by GHoST_18:imo CSJ got nothing much to lose coz he's already at rock bottom...
but i might be wrong..![]()
I think already settledOriginally posted by GHoST_18:his trial still on going right..?![]()
But the way he goes, in the long run is going to turn ppl off...Originally posted by GHoST_18:his party pulled in the least votes right...
hmm...
but at least he is one of the only few who dares to speak out...![]()
ppl like me only sit here kpkb...![]()
YeahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:it's already happening...![]()
I heard from ppl talking abt Maxwell Mkt..Originally posted by GHoST_18:dunno...
but i know they got this black pepper char siew rice very nice...
and got this stall selling baos...
where is the stall ur talking about...?![]()
Dunno..Originally posted by GHoST_18:i seldom buy from those stalls near to URA...
coz i cant find anything to my liking...
i usually buy from those stalls nearer the main road...
the bubble tea outside still there...?
i used to buy from them...![]()
congrats...!!!Originally posted by udontknowme:IM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
let out early
only had 30+ minutes of class
of course...this being the first lesson only
Originally posted by GHoST_18:congrats...!!!
u managed to find your way to class..![]()
excuses..Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
now i know why yesterday cannot find class
its hidden inside another room which is EMPTY when you look on from the outside![]()
oh well...
and school server is UP!
can check email
Behind the cc. But hor, 1980 PP still no HDB flat leh. How can u live in pp since 1980?Originally posted by GHoST_18:which part of PP do u stay...?
dun tell me the blk number coz i wouldnt know...
tell me the location (ie opp mc.... police post block... opp SA village... opp cemetary etc)![]()
u know where is the optician shop near the train station...?Originally posted by Manager433:Behind the cc. But hor, 1980 PP still no HDB flat leh. How can u live in pp since 1980?