attention. potential suicide bomber on the loose.Originally posted by FireIce:cool~
we can make our own bombs
no need to wait for terrorist to invade us
we blow ourselves up can le
Originally posted by monoslayer:attention. potential suicide bomber on the loose.
u mean those sparklers? cmon lah..like that how to explode..the most they will only make the noisy sound...tiiieeewwwww!! like those rockets i used to make using sparklers..haha..Originally posted by tortoise55:Heard over at channel U 7pm news that there was a explosion at woodland near some petrol station. Anyone heard it too? News reported that 2 men use those sparkers and scrape off the powder on it and put into a container. Then they detonated it. Search at CNA, news not up yet.
Not those with sound de, those grey colour on a metal rod. Can scrape off with a ruler. Maybe they add some more things inside ba. Check the news later at channel 8 @10pmOriginally posted by fiqo:u mean those sparklers? cmon lah..like that how to explode..the most they will only make the noisy sound...tiiieeewwwww!! like those rockets i used to make using sparklers..haha..
not much news yet, its was reported at the start of the channel U news. check out later news baOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:near which blk isit located? any injuries?
can..... dun underestimate their power as explosives.Originally posted by fiqo:u mean those sparklers? cmon lah..like that how to explode..the most they will only make the noisy sound...tiiieeewwwww!! like those rockets i used to make using sparklers..haha..
mai gei gei la..Originally posted by olala:I dun wanna say this but...
my dad wants me to apologise to the public for my doings....
Sorry~
Zzzzz
Yes. 36 sticks can do a lot of stuffs. Used it for my camp and the metal rod melted totally.Originally posted by ^tamago^:can..... dun underestimate their power as explosives.
6 sticks put together as a rocket can fly a few storeys high.
i tried a 36-stick one, blew a big crater off the cement but too heavy didnt fly.
the petrol kiosk is a potential sight for FIREWORKSOriginally posted by photo_seeker:Yes. 36 sticks can do a lot of stuffs. Used it for my camp and the metal rod melted totally.
If these guys did those things just for the sake of having fun, it's simply too dangerous to do it near a petrol kiosk.
CID will read your post.Originally posted by olala:I dun wanna say this but...
my dad wants me to apologise to the public for my doings....
Sorry~
Zzzzz
it was the sound of a FART niaOriginally posted by tortoise55:Police looking for 2 men after loud noise heard in Woodlands field
Posted: 27 August 2006 2247 hrs
SINGAPORE : Police are looking for two men after a loud noise was heard at an open field in Woodlands on Sunday.
The incident happened at about 1pm at a field near Rosewood Drive.
It is believed they were playing with some flammable materials.
Police say one of the men was wearing a white T-shirt and blue-pants, while the other was in a black shirt and three-quarter pants.
They were seen in the vicinity after the loud noise was heard.
No one was injured in the incident and Police are investigating. - CNA/de
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/227153/1/.html
Lucky its at an open field, not as I had earlier written, a petrol station.
Originally posted by newcomer:my blk just beside dragon field. how come nv hear anything last night?