bad choiceOriginally posted by ben_jia_min:lol... im not new here... was here viewing previously... juz decided to join in the family...
not new??Originally posted by ben_jia_min:lol... im not new here... was here viewing previously... juz decided to join in the family...
u oso clone lorOriginally posted by mhcampboy:not new??
ok..so who am i?
fireice??
oh maria?
ah lau??
oceanos??
name me few others....
if dunno... then u r new!! WELCOME!!![]()
oi!! where is your pm!!??Originally posted by Chelzea:u oso clone lor![]()
YOU ARE A CLONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?Originally posted by ben_jia_min:cool... why u neva thought of who am i... he he he he he
wah more clones appearingOriginally posted by mhcampboy:YOU ARE A CLONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?![]()
oiii!! where is your premier membership!?Originally posted by Chelzea:wah more clones appearingmus be campy create to entertain himself 1
in oh genkiOriginally posted by mhcampboy:oiii!! where is your premier membership!?![]()
eheheheOriginally posted by Chelzea:in oh genkiavatar FOC 1
somemore bigger den yr teeny winny avatarOriginally posted by mhcampboy:ehehehe![]()
Originally posted by Chelzea:somemore bigger den yr teeny winny avatar![]()
wa pls.Originally posted by ben_jia_min:hmm??? mehhh mehh... i am dolly, the clone. I am revived.
ok. u really need to save your post to something more worthwhile since you have that 5 min lapse thingy..Originally posted by ben_jia_min:hmm??? mehhh mehh... i am dolly, the clone. I am revived.
its already 3am in the morning. most of them sleep liao.Originally posted by ben_jia_min:nobody here likes Rabbits. Useless people. Heartless i mean.