Migrate go Thailand...Originally posted by browniebaobao:$100 Million?
$1 million i will go tour ard the world liao..
$100 Million I go migrate.. and enjoy life![]()
with SGD 100 million, there'll be plenty of things to do. so much you'll never get bored with.Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl still work to pass time lah
if not so much money and so much time oso nothing to do.....
agreeOriginally posted by alan-:given an interest rate of 0.5% a year for fixed deposit, its easily 500k a year. any bank will welcome u to deposit that money to their bank.
and with 500k a year, who still need to work?
if u relli know such ppl, u will realise that they are actually very lonely ppl..........Originally posted by de_middle:with SGD 100 million, there'll be plenty of things to do. so much you'll never get bored with.
so certain?Originally posted by Fairyland:Why only rich then can stop work?
Gahmen will take care of you one.......won't die lah.
siao.. if i have that kind of money i will rather START my own charity lor.. rather then paying those monkey peanuts to run it lor..Originally posted by Cool-gal:be rich and do own business, then be tai tai, call for escort guy and etc and oso got to donate some to charity too.
haahaaahaahaaa