can i have the link? cuz i cant find..Originally posted by parn:Dunno if there's such a course at all, but you can try looking for Yan Fei in the sewers and ask him to teach you? (Joking)
I think it's called a Gaming licence if I'm not wrong, can google it?
Think most likely and very likely the casino management will relocate some of their current staff to Singapore. So it'll be a while before they plan to hire those game couriers. Most likely they will be trained by the casino before getting employed. So you'll be better off looking at the website of the casino that will be opening here for job employment/training.
u can try the prestigious UNLV. its a hospitality degree. but i warn u, the course fee is not cheap.Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:Does anybody know of any school which have Casino Courses Degree
in conjunc with the opening of casino in 2009??![]()
siao! not this one laaaOriginally posted by monoslayer:u can try the prestigious UNLV. its a hospitality degree. but i warn u, the course fee is not cheap.
http://www.unlv.edu.sg/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=20&Itemid=62
I dunno which casino will be opening in SG. Let me know the name of the casino and I can help you to google it.Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:can i have the link? cuz i cant find..
thanks.![]()
threadstarter asking abt DEGREE course lah! u one only certificate! dumb!Originally posted by mhcampboy:
NB!! WHERE GOT CASINO DEGREES!!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:threadstarter asking abt DEGREE course lah! u one only certificate! dumb!
Originally posted by monoslayer:threadstarter asking abt DEGREE course lah! u one only certificate! dumb!
stop laughing n clarify urself!Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:
YEs!! Clarify urself!!! wad u want!!??Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:
hospitality n management degree can let u work as a manager in casino liao! even the croupier work under the manager!Originally posted by mhcampboy:NB!! WHERE GOT CASINO DEGREES!!!!
your one is just hospitality and management!!! DUMB!!!
i think she wanna work as a croupier..!!![]()
Then like that TS shldnt ask abt casino courses!!!!!Originally posted by monoslayer:hospitality n management degree can let u work as a manager in casino liao! even the croupier work under the manager!![]()
croupier??Originally posted by mhcampboy:NB!! WHERE GOT CASINO DEGREES!!!!
your one is just hospitality and management!!! DUMB!!!
i think she wanna work as a croupier..!!![]()
WHHAHAHAAHAHA! ROFL!Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:croupier??
wat's tat?![]()
aiyoh...Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:croupier??
wat's tat?![]()
alamak i dun wan manager la der...Originally posted by monoslayer:hospitality n management degree can let u work as a manager in casino liao! even the croupier work under the manager!![]()
told u i m rite. u owe me kopi.Originally posted by mhcampboy:aiyoh...
ok laa... tell me.. what kind of casino courses you want...
u want to work as wad there??
card dealers?? croupiers?? customer service?? CEO??![]()
great im right!!!Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:alamak i dun wan manager la der...
mie want de is those inside give card etc de..work in casino de.
sorry dude.. im right again... as always...Originally posted by monoslayer:told u i m rite. u owe me kopi.![]()
-_-"'Originally posted by ThE PuSsY CaTs dOlLs:alamak i dun wan manager la der...
mie want de is those inside give card etc de..work in casino de.
TS asked for degree so technically, i m still correct. =POriginally posted by mhcampboy:sorry dude.. im right again... as always...![]()