u mean fuck?Originally posted by markzz:...such as fcuk, sh.it and others without it getting censored?
eg: the word "fcuk" appearing as it is instead of fuck.![]()
breasts?Originally posted by Fairyland:Yah hor .....even breasts(b00bies) too which is not vulgar?
Why? Girls have b00bies and men have m00bies......according to ST article I read.
What's wrong?
Originally posted by stellazio:fucking noob shit..![]()
fuck u la...Originally posted by stellazio:fucking noob shit..![]()
I had Roasted Chicken Breasts for dinner just now!Originally posted by Fairyland:Yah hor .....even breasts(b00bies) too which is not vulgar?
Why? Girls have b00bies and men have m00bies......according to ST article I read.
What's wrong?
u have learn well my young jediiii...Originally posted by markzz:I had Roasted Chicken Brests for dinner just now!![]()
The Dark Fucking side of the Shitty Force I shall not fall to, O Jedi Master!Originally posted by mhcampboy:u have learn well my young jediiii...
Yes....and Hokkien vulgaraties are allowed too!Originally posted by Gordonator:
shit, fuck, cock, breast are not allowed but sperm, vagina, penis are allowed. the person who came up with this silly thing sure is funny.![]()
u have fucking succeeded!!Originally posted by NT2:fuck u! try only ah
Originally posted by cannonprinter:fück u![]()
What secret...?Originally posted by Gordonator:see lah, now everyone knows the secret liao. how now?![]()
now we fucking know!Originally posted by DrTech:How the fuck would you not know...?