if it was a chio one, i'd melt.Originally posted by Ito_^:if that was a gal, wld u go "eeww"?![]()
u mean if it was a chio ah gua...Originally posted by newcomer:if it was a chio one, i'd melt.
my reply would be, "i dont' know if you had noticed but i'm not interested in guys."Originally posted by Mospeada:maybe he/she has been bio-ing u for a long time liao leh
chio girl lah wl...Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean if it was a chio ah gua...
i din know u are into this...
eewwww
i guess it will most probably reply...."i am not guy mah..." then it will tiah at u...Originally posted by newcomer:my reply would be, "i dont' know if you had noticed but i'm not interested in guys."
what if the ah gua say, "na wo men yi qi qu si ba"Originally posted by Ito_^:seriously i'd reply, "wo si ye yao zhou ge ni kan."
Originally posted by Mospeada:i guess it will most probably reply...."i am not guy mah..." then it will tiah at u...
eewww....now i know why this thread is eewwww
them?Originally posted by LazerLordz:boy don't get me started about them..
let's get it started in here...Originally posted by LazerLordz:boy don't get me started about them..
if really happen like dat, ill speechless le, show it my disgust expression and siam far far.Originally posted by Mospeada:what if the ah gua say, "na wo men yi qi qu si ba"
eeewwwww
what if it decided to stalk u day and night leh ...and express itself to you infront of the entire office leh?Originally posted by Ito_^:if really happen like dat, ill speechless le, show it my disgust expression and siam far far.
hong kan liao loOriginally posted by Mospeada:what if it decided to stalk u day and night leh ...and express itself to you infront of the entire office leh?![]()
then we can all wait for newcomer's wedding invitation...but i dun think i will be free to attendOriginally posted by de_middle:hong kan liao lo![]()