yah hor this possibilities very high. they tend to be aggressive in grps but timid and hum ji when alone or out numbered. but i did not know they started learning this kind of act at such a young age.Originally posted by thegame999313:aiya... he confirm scaddi cat one la... if not y he pick on ppl who are in the bus where they cannot do anything to him.....
Playful only lah.Originally posted by thegame999313:today take bus 72 from my fren house to tampines interchange... den there was this malay boy ard pri sch age in front of the AIA building b4 the interchange.... when the bus passed him, i saw wif my own eyes he threw a stick of mentos tat was ard 3/4 full at the upper deck window of the double deck bus.... so boh liao sia...
mentos works? i always thought it was some other tablet or somethingOriginally posted by The man who was death:he shld be dropping those mentos into a bottle of coke, not throw at bus, wasted sia....
it works!!!Originally posted by beavan:mentos works? i always thought it was some other tablet or something
yah lorOriginally posted by lyx90:last time at jurong east Popular i happened to take a glance at a pri sch malay boy when i turn my head and he said in my face "see wat see sia!"![]()
wah lau..if u take a glance at me for nothing.. i also would say the same thingOriginally posted by lyx90:last time at jurong east Popular i happened to take a glance at a pri sch malay boy when i turn my head and he said in my face "see wat see sia!"![]()
He likes mentos advertisements! heheOriginally posted by thegame999313:today take bus 72 from my fren house to tampines interchange... den there was this malay boy ard pri sch age in front of the AIA building b4 the interchange.... when the bus passed him, i saw wif my own eyes he threw a stick of mentos tat was ard 3/4 full at the upper deck window of the double deck bus.... so boh liao sia...