i think they will.Originally posted by MrFugue:i wonder...what if olala and missqi become..you know what la..
because we always watch those funny mediacock dramas where people who quarrel later become married at the end of the episode![]()
pls hor.Originally posted by MrFugue:i wonder...what if olala and missqi become..you know what la..
because we always watch those funny mediacock dramas where people who quarrel later become married at the end of the episode![]()
Heng will chop olala into pieces. Trust me.Originally posted by MrFugue:i wonder...what if olala and missqi become..you know what la..
Originally posted by newcomer:i think they will.
speaking for urself?Originally posted by missqi:pls hor.
i die also no want olala.
i rather have heng.
and if i cant have heng then any normal person who cal at least spell properly hor.![]()
typo lah!Originally posted by Master -_-:speaking for urself?![]()
same sentiments.Originally posted by newcomer:i think they will.
We will have pork chop to eat leh for sgf bbqOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heng will chop olala into pieces. Trust me.![]()
define normal? heng is normal rite? now i'm confused, very confused.Originally posted by missqi:pls hor.
i die also no want olala.
i rather have heng.
and if i cant have heng then any normal person who can at least spell properly hor.![]()
no room for excusesOriginally posted by missqi:typo lah!
Eeeeeeeeeks!Originally posted by MrFugue:We will have pork chop to eat leh for sgf bbq![]()
normal is anyone better than olala.Originally posted by newcomer:define normal? heng is normal rite? now i'm confused, very confused.
Heng is normal what. A normal human being like any of us. What you want to know?Originally posted by newcomer:define normal? heng is normal rite? now i'm confused, very confused.
ermmmm.... nvm.. i reserve my comments on tis issue...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Heng is normal what. A normal human being like any of us. What you want to know?![]()
Originally posted by 0lala:NO!!!
AND I DUN TAKE LOCAL GALS!!
MAN BEING WITH HER WULD BE AN INSULT TO MY PRIDE AND EGO
JZU STOP IT DAM IT!![]()
yes yes.Originally posted by 0lala:NO!!!
JZU STOP IT DAM IT!![]()
You talk like there's a scandal between you and missqi. Please hor, wake up.Originally posted by 0lala:NO!!!
JZU STOP IT DAM IT!![]()
I never say I would say anything.Originally posted by monoslayer:ermmmm.... nvm.. i reserve my comments on tis issue...![]()
this is a forum!Originally posted by 0lala:OK JUZ QUIET!
Originally posted by 0lala:OK JUZ QUIET!