be friendly with him and stab him when he unaware.Originally posted by markzz:...meaning u two always flame each other online.
Say, One day the 2 of u meet during a SGForums outing..
How will you feel?
How will u react?
1) Ignore him? (even when introduced )
2) Be friendly with him![]()
tio with him.Originally posted by markzz:...meaning u two always flame each other online.
How will you feel?
How will u react?
if you go, how can you not see....Originally posted by BufPuf:yan bu gan wei jing
Originally posted by stellazio:i will go as a clone.![]()
Skarli u meet one of the clones I bully...Originally posted by monoslayer:i will introduce myself as markzz.![]()
3) use fists...Originally posted by markzz:...meaning u two always flame each other online.
How will you feel?
How will u react?
U should go as Campy.Originally posted by monoslayer:i will introduce myself as markzz.![]()
I thought Tan Toh Tuck uses spanner?Originally posted by tt3:3) use fists...
hanor hanor, thats y i dun dare go bbb outing..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i wun even attend the outing if i know he's going.
i dun mean enemies = ple i flame/who flame me.
that's y everytime outing i muz see the list of attendees first.
coz u no face to meet me mah.Originally posted by stellazio:hanor hanor, thats y i dun dare go bbb outing..![]()
simple. if they go outing i wun go. or if they somehow decide to show up last min, i will not talk to them much. Sure i will acknowledge them when introduced to them, but an acnowledgement need not be warm or friendly.Originally posted by markzz:...meaning u two always flame each other online.
How will you feel?
How will u react?
like u loh. dun go outing one.Originally posted by FireIce:i think such ppl dun dare to go outing.
FireIce : HENG, meet (insert name here ) !Originally posted by HENG@:simple. if they go outing i wun go. or if they somehow decide to show up last min, i will not talk to them much. Sure i will acknowledge them when introduced to them, but an acnowledgement need not be warm or friendly.
why?my face very funny meh??Originally posted by browniebaobao:coz u no face to meet me mah.
i will laugh till bengz if u come.![]()
no need say so much. a simple "oh" and a cocked eyebrow is enough.Originally posted by markzz:FireIce : HENG, meet (insert name here ) !
HENG@: Oh! So you're the x%^! whom I owned at the Chit Chat forum last week!
Heng's enemy:![]()