really? i beg to differ. As long as your English is good, you'll already have a 50% passing rate in the bag. The other 50% comprises of luck, brains and hard work.Originally posted by ^tamago^:me have no confidence in private school mass comm diploma's.
not convinced.Originally posted by trendz:really? i beg to differ. As long as your English is good, you'll already have a 50% passing rate in the bag. The other 50% comprises of luck, brains and hard work.
i see lots of ngee ann mass comm students speak like an amateurish cheena f*ck. how pathetic.
and you should have seen their reports, write-ups, asgmts, etc - 'beyond redemption!'
lol.
overall, it is true that it depends on what kind of student you are.![]()
Attend some of its classes in diff schools will cost a bomb man.. coz usually have to pay upfront 1st. I dun judge a sch by reputation by rather c if any one noes which of the schools certificates are more recognised. But up to now.. no ansOriginally posted by JackOT:I think you should try to attend some of its classes. Judge yourself. IMHO, I think ppl who choose mass comm are ppl who follow their passion. I didn't mean other ppl doesn't, anyway my pt is if you follow your passion, don't judge a sch by its reputation. Attend its classes or find out what kind of modules it has. Pick the one that interest you the most lor.
Oh, I mean crash in. Cannot hor? I don't know whether they(pte sch) know who's paying in the lecture classes.Originally posted by |iGhT`gA|:Attend some of its classes in diff schools will cost a bomb man.. coz usually have to pay upfront 1st. I dun judge a sch by reputation by rather c if any one noes which of the schools certificates are more recognised. But up to now.. no ans