beauty is in the eyes of the beholder..Originally posted by JackOT:1st of all: Pretty meh?
2nd: Beauty is only skin deep
3rd: So is your intelligence
True. So pretty meh?Originally posted by rathcycle:beauty is in the eyes of the beholder..
The 50 M come from where firstOriginally posted by picmonster:here is the plan:
invest 50 million us dollar to setup a movie company. hire the best director and script writer. fly to taiwan to invite chiling to shoot the film. visit her everyday during movie shooting. bring her out for abalone/sharkfin dinner & supper with my BMW. then she becomes my girlfriend when the movie is done.
sounds perfect
of course, much higher chance people will say her pretty.Originally posted by JackOT:True. So pretty meh?
Sora AoiOriginally posted by picmonster:of course, much higher chance people will say her pretty.
don't just say, tell me your standard - who is the beauty in your eyes?![]()
Hehe, I think fireice and missqi quite pretty from their pic leh.Originally posted by picmonster:of course, much higher chance people will say her pretty.
don't just say, tell me your standard - who is the beauty in your eyes?![]()
yua aida..Originally posted by rathcycle:Sora Aoi
Yua Aida.![]()
Hey... *off topic....Originally posted by Wei_lin:Lin Chi Ling like out of ur reach la i think ... ur father print money also dont have so fast wat .. 50M leh u think print paper money or photocopy book? get urself some local stars as girlfriend first la den aim international ... local alrdy so hard alrdy ... wat Fiona Xie, Ou Xuan, Felica Chin, Joanne Peh, Jesseca Liu all tat above nt pretty meh .. getting one of them is alrdy consider to be great alrdy >>>...
Originally posted by dark_snowboy:yua aida..![]()
O really ?Originally posted by Rejected:sorry to tell you this, buddy. shes with me.![]()
how did you get her? that is the purpose of this topic.Originally posted by Rejected:sorry to tell you this, buddy. shes with me.![]()
He's drunk/in dreamland.Originally posted by picmonster:how did you get her? that is the purpose of this topic.
what else you expect ? a poor man ?Originally posted by picmonster:why artiste all marry to rich guy? only rich can attract them?
off topic is abit off ar but tats a fact wat ... juz anyhow spam ar ... u think will gt any ppl tell him how to get Lin chi ling meh ?? even so u think he will go and do meh ... the treadstarter is creating this topic for ppl to spam crap wat ... * no offense * as for self intro lazy la...Originally posted by rathcycle:Hey... *off topic....
You are getting active in this forum eh ? Why no self intro at chit chat forum ?