tio banOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Long time no see him le? Where is he? RJC liao "air" too high class to come back? His topic is the day before his O level release...ever since then he have been MIA![]()
On the contrary, I have been doing considerably well (vis-a-vis my competition) and am just too preoccupied nowadays to give a damn what goes around here...Originally posted by the.owl:maybe he went into RJC and see everyone smarter than him and he commited suicide
what's this for?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:On the contrary, I have been doing considerably well (vis-a-vis my competition) and am just too preoccupied nowadays to give a damn what goes around here...
Come to RJC if you enjoy and are able to handle stress (i.e. if you are kick-ass).Originally posted by jaydunkfull:share a bit about rjc life to the o level people here?
shall consider if i get 4 pts for Os.Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Come to RJC if you enjoy and are able to handle stress (i.e. if you are kick-ass).
aiyo! so evil! post ppl bio!Originally posted by missqi:Name: Tan Jye Yee (Alvin)
Date of birth: 20/12/1988
School: Xinmin Secondary School, Raffles Junior College
Ethnicity: chinese
Height: a towering, sky-scraping 166 cm, bitch!
Weight: 60 kg of muscles of steel
u r not very good looking.
and 166 is skyscraper?
go back to msia lah
he ownself put in his siggie one ma......Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo! so evil! post ppl bio!
confirm he is dat clone asking to meet new girl friends.
Originally posted by Ito_^:his pics... awfully remind me of steven lim. gawd. are they related?![]()
He is and is classified as a castrato in tonal level.Originally posted by FireIce:jye yee, are u still in choir?
Actually I'll be more interested to find out from you is there many chiobus in RJC, are there any bitchy ones?Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:On the contrary, I have been doing considerably well (vis-a-vis my competition) and am just too preoccupied nowadays to give a damn what goes around here...
if u gave a fark bout what went on around here, you wouldn;t have even bothered to come around...or even post a reply even..Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:On the contrary, I have been doing considerably well (vis-a-vis my competition) and am just too preoccupied nowadays to give a damn what goes around here...
Petronas TowersOriginally posted by missqi:Name: Tan Jye Yee (Alvin)
Date of birth: 20/12/1988
School: Xinmin Secondary School, Raffles Junior College
Ethnicity: chinese
Height: a towering, sky-scraping 166 cm, bitch!
Weight: 60 kg of muscles of steel
u r not very good looking.
and 166 is skyscraper?
go back to msia lah
Yes, I can testify (I am a reliable source). The sample size alone is enough to guarantee that beauties exist in the gigantic college.Originally posted by Texcoco II:Actually I'll be more interested to find out from you is there many chiobus in RJC, are there any bitchy ones?![]()