u've got it already, eat 10000 gallons of kfcOriginally posted by laotaozi-:HOW AR...LIKE AT AR I EAT 10000 GALLONS OF KFC ALSO WILL NOT GET FAT ONE..SO HOW TO GET HIGH METALLBOLISM? GOT PILLS TO EAT? OR WAD TELL ME. DAM IT![]()
Ehh hight metabolic will not grow fat??????Originally posted by laotaozi-:HOW AR...LIKE AT AR I EAT 10000 GALLONS OF KFC ALSO WILL NOT GET FAT ONE..SO HOW TO GET HIGH METALLBOLISM? GOT PILLS TO EAT? OR WAD TELL ME. DAM IT![]()
if ur a girl...Originally posted by popmynutsy:u wouldnt want it. im underweight i wish to grow fatter also duno how. eat alot still cant grow fat.
dats good.Originally posted by 0lala:I have high metalbolic rate...
3 bowls of rice serving and munching on supper at midnights still so thin
drawback is that u sweat easily with high metalbolic rate
bt sometimes i think theres worm in my stomach eating my FOOD!Originally posted by Ito_^:dats good.
i sweat like nobody business oso cannot lose weight sia.
like stuck in this mold le.
heng i cannot add weight oso.![]()
no necessary.Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
high good meh...
always hungry 1..
Originally posted by Xtrider:Slim 10. Metabolism so high, even your liver is burnt.
i m a girl here and have been trying to gain weight lol cuz i m always underweight...now finally average lolOriginally posted by SGpork:if ur a girl...
u wouldnt say this![]()
ahh..then ur diff from most of the girls i knowOriginally posted by OasisBlue:i m a girl here and have been trying to gain weight lol cuz i m always underweight...now finally average lol