NUS lohOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Where can buy those illegal at $5/pack?
my bro knows ppl who sellsOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:All smokers attention!
Now, the ciggy getting close to $12 barrier. Buying it in Singapore is like daylight robbery. So, where do you guys buy cheap ciggy? If got, just PM me. Thanks.
Illegal cigarettes are there...Originally posted by CX:use your brain lah! and to think that u claim to be from nus...
don't u think that the "cheap" cigerettes are cheap for a reason?
http://www.philipmorrisinternational.com/global/downloads/OBE/Counterfeit_cigarettes.pdf#search=%22counterfeit%20cigarettes%22
fei huaOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:your lobang not say very cheap![]()
I need serious help!Originally posted by :U can try the Dept of Customs & Excise![]()
140 bucks, 2 cartons, drop me a pm.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I need serious help!![]()
look help is on the way k? i'm going to msia this weekend and sun bian source for you. don't listen to these little kids here lah, they don't know a flying fuck about ciggs here.Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I need serious help!![]()
Wad toking youOriginally posted by sbst275:1 carton $70??? The duty of the cig is already $7.90!!! $79 for 1 stick!
You think you can bring in har???Originally posted by rathcycle:Wad toking you
i know where got sell philipines de, i give him lobang, but i oso wan to earn...
understand ?
you think $5/pack very cheap meh ?Originally posted by newcomer:look help is on the way k? i'm going to msia this weekend and sun bian source for you. don't listen to these little kids here lah, they don't know a flying fuck about ciggs here.
btw, i don't intend to earn a single cents from you and that's not a lie. confirm will find $5/pack for u one. u deal directly with the supplier.
U get caught easilyOriginally posted by rathcycle:you think $5/pack very cheap meh ?
1 pack marlboro in malaysia how cheap you know annot ?its about 2 or 3 bucks sgd only nia...
If you dare to smuggle, you can earn quite a sum, cuz market very very big.
which idiot want to sell you msia cig for $2-3/pack? be glad ppl still selling at $5/pack, which is the market rate since at least 5yrs ago. dumb fuck. don't know anything about the scene don't act smart.Originally posted by rathcycle:you think $5/pack very cheap meh ?
1 pack marlboro in malaysia how cheap you know annot ?its about 2 or 3 bucks sgd only nia...
If you dare to smuggle, you can earn quite a sum, cuz market very very big.
you think ah bengs like him know ah? nobody put cig packs w/o graphics on the tables, waiting to kana fined only.Originally posted by sbst275:U get caught easily
It's very easy to know that it's from MY, cos dun have the graphics
not i dunno, is that lobangs are getting lesser and lesser..Originally posted by newcomer:which idiot want to sell you msia cig for $2-3/pack? be glad ppl still selling at $5/pack, which is the market rate since at least 5yrs ago. dumb fuck. don't know anything about the scene don't act smart.
I saw it being littered to the ground of a SBS bus befOriginally posted by newcomer:you think ah bengs like him know ah? nobody put cig packs w/o graphics on the tables, waiting to kana fined only.
All will buy and put inside their cig box ....Originally posted by newcomer:you think ah bengs like him know ah? nobody put cig packs w/o graphics on the tables, waiting to kana fined only.
Even so you are taking a risk when you buy itOriginally posted by rathcycle:All will buy and put inside their cig box ....
i know.. and the smell of those cigs are very different from singapore 1, the print on the cig also, very easy can tell the difference..Originally posted by sbst275:Even so you are taking a risk when you buy it
aiyo, littered sure got alot one mah... the mata want to fine the bus meh?Originally posted by sbst275:I saw it being littered to the ground of a SBS bus bef
And pls it's not 160 and 170