hold before liao.......50 pieces of it infact. My hands shivering coz its customer money when working in bankOriginally posted by ^spidee^:
It's not everyday that you see a $10K note huh?![]()
More prosperous mah....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u will notice that Yusof's face looks more bloated than on a 50 dollar note
ur head immediately rollOriginally posted by 0lala:If i go kopi tiam using this note....![]()
50 pieces of it is 50 x 10,000 is 500,000 leh....Half a million dollars!!!!!Originally posted by de_middle:hold before liao.......50 pieces of it infact. My hands shivering coz its customer money when working in bank![]()
then the kopitiam ..better not be in geylang..if not sure kanna chase by parang chopperOriginally posted by 0lala:If i go kopi tiam using this note....![]()
har.Originally posted by de_middle:hold before liao.......50 pieces of it infact. My hands shivering coz its customer money when working in bank![]()
somehow I agree...although I havent had the chance to handle stacks and stacks of cash...Originally posted by MooKu:har.
on the contrary I don't feel anything when i come into contact with these notes. i once held about 30 pieces, but once you've been working with cold hard cash everyday for some times, they become like mere pieces of paper to u.Then when people come and deposit stacks and stacks of $50 bills amounting to hundreds of thousands it becomes an irritation
It would be more interesting without the "specimen" wording...Originally posted by ^spidee^:
It's not everyday that you see a $10K note huh?![]()
I dun wanna go to jail.Originally posted by Xcert:It would be more interesting without the "specimen" wording...![]()
it would be the most interesting if it's in my wallet...Originally posted by Xcert:It would be more interesting without the "specimen" wording...![]()
1 stack safer huh?Originally posted by browniebaobao:perhaps next time i will get to see more often.
one piece v risky leh..
fly away or drop then gone liao.. $10k.. sim tia!![]()
Your Dad need God-sons ornot?Originally posted by missqi:saw one whole stack of them.
but crumpled one.
my dad's friends were playing poker and BJ on CNY.
no need.Originally posted by ^spidee^:Your Dad need God-sons ornot?![]()
wah.. gong xi gong xi..Originally posted by missqi:no need.
his third wife giving birth to his 4th kid in feb nx yr.
no need.![]()