real or notOriginally posted by M©+square:Ah yun busy, no time to talk to me liao.![]()
So sads.Originally posted by choco B:Sell it!
My ex left some money with me but I spent it liao *snort
Originally posted by choco B:Sell it!
My ex left some money with me but I spent it liao *snort
I paid 50 dollars before liao. That's why this time round, die die also wait.Originally posted by Urroh:Real Lucky.. i spent 100 dollars replacing mine back in 1997. Nb.. no body return.. been waiting almost 10 years liao..![]()
timing quite right somemore....1yr agoOriginally posted by FireIce:lucky u no receive a baby boy by post................
We are all adults liao, of coz we need to carry our ic with us.. you little kid mah.. need yr mum to protect u..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:best is dun bring ic out....like me...l giv my ic to my mum.. let her keep de..l onli bring out my bus pass out onli....
If not lost...very ma fan...and u oso scare later ppl tk ur card do bad things..so best is let ur mum possess it...
still young OK lar...old already still like that meh...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:best is dun bring ic out....like me...l giv my ic to my mum.. let her keep de..l onli bring out my bus pass out onli....
If not lost...very ma fan...and u oso scare later ppl tk ur card do bad things..so best is let ur mum possess it...
IMF coming, they say they may do spot checks on anybody anytime anywhere in singapore.....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:best is dun bring ic out....like me...l giv my ic to my mum.. let her keep de..l onli bring out my bus pass out onli....
Originally posted by M©+square:Kopi is more Zhu Dong - he will fly her back or fly back to Singapore with her.![]()
Puying Thai Suey Tee sut!!!![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:I'd wish to recieve a pretty Thai gf by post.![]()

well...ur choice.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well...l am 19 now..but hor l am a forgetful person and l easy lost things de mah...so if mc is oso always forgetting and easy lost things de ppl..l am juz offering a suggestion
l mean unless got impt things or issues..must tk ic den u tk from ur mum la..
play safe mah
l rather ppl call me kid or young rather than lost the ic which costs so much
l hav a few poly frenz who also let their mother keep de
this is no kiddy or young...
whos that auntyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
....why nobody read ; i still have my blue ic.Originally posted by rathcycle:Meaning ts doesn't have ic for a full year ?
Can meh ?
thought must go make new 1..
no.. i dun understandOriginally posted by M©+square:....why nobody read ; i still have my blue ic.![]()
Why does SPF give out another IC ?Originally posted by M©+square:Aiyoh!!!!!
Ok ok, education time.
SAF gives Green IC - 11B
SPF gives Blue IC - NS IC lor.
CD give don't know what color.
So now i got two IC.![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:Why does SPF give out another IC ?
Does that mean everyone who goes thru some SPF stuffs will have 2 i/c ?