Dun SHY LEH!~Originally posted by Hello Kitty:seow. y muz me play 2nd fiddle to anyone else.
wan me shove sumtin up ur kachng izit.
Theres NO WE!!!Originally posted by SexyChin:Who hates FI?
We all love her.![]()
DOSENT MATTER CUZ U DUN STAND A CHANCEOriginally posted by NUS_Superst@r:I like fire but i hate ice. How?![]()
congrats!Originally posted by 0lala:SoRRY HOR EVERYONE
FI and ME is XIANG QING XIAN QI
OUR LEG TIE RED STRING LIAO!
Thank you
Originally posted by Ito_^:Wah.. powerful sia
ok.. [b]ill not tok crap for once.
i was banned once for advertising and cross posting. i didn't know the rules, like doh, who reads em.
but i think she is an excellent mod nevertheless.
so ur definition of "everyone" doesn't include me.[/b]
but england then very funnyOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:u wan den include loh.
dunwan den exclude loh.
she's a head turner.......FWAHOriginally posted by Nigel009:Anyone see fireice in person???
Still, CenturionMBT has better judgement overall.Originally posted by Hellraiza:I used to dislike fireice. But then FI is at least, matured.
Now my disgust is reserved for Heng.
i'd rather CenturionMBT had the BAN button while FI and Nick34 were at their mercy.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I think many ppl dont like her because she have the BAN button while you DONT.![]()
True indeed. She needs to learn from CenturionMBT.Originally posted by coolgeek84:
Not many admitted that they hate FI, but I remember there was this other thread (actually many) whereby there was criticism against FI and she just closed the thread.
Sometimes you must take criticism as constructive feedback I believe and not just abuse your power as a moderator =)
I would not say I hate her la.. But she is unreasonable sometimes.![]()
Originally posted by :Where got? I tink FI is very conscientious at her work.
Tho I haven't seen her pic, imagine her 2b sexy and sophisticated.![]()
FFS! She's a man!Originally posted by :Where got? I tink FI is very conscientious at her work.
Tho I haven't seen her pic, imagine her 2b sexy and sophisticated.![]()