papaya has ostrogen...some kinda chemical,something like thatOriginally posted by motoway:Will make bo0bs bigger?
But my ah pa everyday eat dunch haf leh..
So false lar izzit?![]()
U tried and tested??Originally posted by ^tamago^:i thought will make the boobs look like papaya...![]()
why my fault? im ur husband meh?Originally posted by motoway:U tried and tested??![]()
Hahah.. U say one ar.. Tml onwards i everyday eat papaya liao..
i lausai ur fault ar..![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:why my fault? im ur husband meh?![]()
wat the.......Originally posted by motoway:![]()
U F|'s 2nd husband i dun dare and no ben3 shi4 snatch w her..
Originally posted by 0lala:I suppose you meant oestrogen(UK)/estrogen(US). Its a human female sex hormone, therefore its highly unlikely to be found in a fruit.
papaya has ostrogen...some kinda chemical,something like that
i read somewhere that its found in fuits like papaya,thats y eating it will increase the hormonesOriginally posted by tankee1981:I suppose you meant oestrogen(UK)/estrogen(US). Its a human female sex hormone, therefore its highly unlikely to be found in a fruit.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estrogen
really???!!!Originally posted by FireIce:i dun eat papayas
tts why i oni A-cup isit?
I dunoe i heard them say eat b4 25 got use.. After that no effect liao.. Since u 36 le.. Den no hope le..Originally posted by FireIce:i dun eat papayas
Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:pinkish purple papayas actually...
he has jaundice right?Originally posted by motoway:Will make bo0bs bigger?
So false lar izzit?![]()
massage is the answerOriginally posted by motoway:Will make bo0bs bigger?
So false lar izzit?![]()
+1..Originally posted by de_middle:massage is the answer![]()
u A meh?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun eat papayas
Got demo one?Originally posted by de_middle:massage is the answer![]()