show some picture leh.Originally posted by rathcycle:LV too ah beng.
So mont blanc, although i dun really like their designs also...
Gucci men's wallet are nice !
see ppl all sarport mont blanc, cuz alot of fake LV's around.... so very ah beng and cheap.Originally posted by NT2:show some picture leh.
designer brand or normal brand? hahaOriginally posted by GHoST_18:thread hijack....
where to get nice leather sling bag for guys...
any recommendations...?![]()
share leh....wat did the sales girl do to u?? hahaOriginally posted by gasband:Mont Blanc. I have something against LV so NO LV FOR ME EVER AGAIN!
any...Originally posted by NT2:designer brand or normal brand? haha
I was in Paris on holiday and went to the LV shop there. People go holiday normally is wear quite relax one. And I was wearing berms and slippers and an old shirt that day. When i walked in, the THINK-THEY-ARE-DAMN-HIGH-CLASS never greeted me while they greet others...but the worst is that they followed me everywhere i walked in the shop. When I asked to take a look, they never smiled and gave me an impatient look. I walked out without even waiting for them to bring out the waist pouch....goondu! got money also dun wan to buy such ugly things!Originally posted by NT2:share leh....wat did the sales girl do to u?? haha
then y u intend to buy in the first place? hahaOriginally posted by gasband:I was in Paris on holiday and went to the LV shop there. People go holiday normally is wear quite relax one. And I was wearing berms and slippers and an old shirt that day. When i walked in, the THINK-THEY-ARE-DAMN-HIGH-CLASS never greeted me while they greet others...but the worst is that they followed me everywhere i walked in the shop. When I asked to take a look, they never smiled and gave me an impatient look. I walked out without even waiting for them to bring out the waist pouch....goondu! got money also dun wan to buy such ugly things!
i mean i was there liao....and i never go to LV in singapore before so tot see see look look anything worth buying...cos my frens tell me is cheaper then singapore by a bit lah....never knew first time got this kind of experience..... had a better experience at Gucci.....Originally posted by NT2:then y u intend to buy in the first place? haha
this is the real world..Originally posted by gasband:I was in Paris on holiday and went to the LV shop there. People go holiday normally is wear quite relax one. And I was wearing berms and slippers and an old shirt that day. When i walked in, the THINK-THEY-ARE-DAMN-HIGH-CLASS never greeted me while they greet others...but the worst is that they followed me everywhere i walked in the shop. When I asked to take a look, they never smiled and gave me an impatient look. I walked out without even waiting for them to bring out the waist pouch....goondu! got money also dun wan to buy such ugly things!
so wat did u buy fr gucci?Originally posted by gasband:i mean i was there liao....and i never go to LV in singapore before so tot see see look look anything worth buying...cos my frens tell me is cheaper then singapore by a bit lah....never knew first time got this kind of experience..... had a better experience at Gucci.....
chao turtle....i not very rich....but i got the money also wun buy their things liao... but anyway i think men's wallet...Braun Buffel good enuff liao....and good price for good valueOriginally posted by SGpork:this is the real world..
$$$$$$$$$$$..![]()
nothing...but my fren bought a "soiled" set.... they had a display set men's wallet got a tiny scratch....and i think my fren got it at a 40% discount....Originally posted by NT2:so wat did u buy fr gucci?