who is he?Originally posted by Rejected:Adam Brody.
cuz he very manly right?Originally posted by missqi:George Clooney![]()
because he is so handsome.Originally posted by newcomer:cuz he very manly right?
but he abit old liao leh...Originally posted by missqi:because he is so handsome.
and charming.
and suave.
and cute.![]()
CANNOT AH?!Originally posted by newcomer:but he abit old liao leh...
can... but his name sounds like looney lehOriginally posted by missqi:CANNOT AH?!![]()
who cares.Originally posted by newcomer:can... but his name sounds like looney leh![]()
ok lah, have to admit he is very shuai. but i think mel gibson got more OM.Originally posted by missqi:who cares.
names r secondary.![]()
He is in a class of his own.Originally posted by newcomer:ok lah, have to admit he is very shuai. but i think mel gibson got more OM.
yea, like he's a great dancer with women and is the dream of every girls right? mel gibson more to hero style, fight fight fight!Originally posted by missqi:He is in a class of his own.![]()
He has charm.Originally posted by newcomer:yea, like he's a great dancer with women and is the dream of every girls right? mel gibson more to hero style, fight fight fight!
still falling?Originally posted by missqi:He has charm.
I fell in love with him when I was 12.![]()
lose to the rock lahOriginally posted by ^spidee^:George Clooney has electrifying eyes..
The Rock is one big one small.Originally posted by newcomer:lose to the rock lah![]()