oh yeah hor. guys are very horny during BMT......Originally posted by LazerLordz:Xinyi, did you go out with 6 guys who are still in NS?
Statistically, that would explain everything.![]()
Ignorance is bliss indeed....Originally posted by HENG@:nope. dun have to. there are people who like me and people who hate me. i can't expect everyone to like me, and im not out to win popularity contests. i like to tell it as it is. People who like me, are simply nice, good people. I noticed the people who dislike me tend to be ignorant idiots, pervets, sex despos, bigots etc. So im not really bothered. in fact im glad those sort of lowlife don't like me. i'd be bothered if they liked me.
lets see. u dun like me. u're a pervert.Originally posted by banzie:Ignorance is bliss indeed....
yes udon didi.Originally posted by udontknowme:heng...u forgot...i like u too leh![]()
faster edit your post and add my name
oh paiseh udon darling... i willOriginally posted by udontknowme:heng...u forgot...i like u too leh![]()
faster edit your post and add my name
usually it means,Originally posted by goth mind:their analogies are soo sexually twisted in a sick way.
i was having steamboat last night and one of my male friends keep shouting bakkukebakkuke. i was like wtf are you saying!! and he didn't want to say... later i found out that it's some sick porno act. ewwww.
guys think about sex all the time.. they're like.. the swee jiao looks like f***skin. damn those mofos made me lose my appetite.. then they were like.. omg that man (sitting opposite us)'s wife quite hot hor? plus all those expletives......... i said fuk that.. next time i won't eat with 6 guys in a table ever again..
out of these guys 4 of them actually have gfs.
i wonder how she stands them..
wayang ones in cahoots with the mosbigots dun count.Originally posted by newcomer:u forgot to add me too...faster edit your list!
ayah too many to name i will not be able to remember some wad. paiseh laOriginally posted by markzz:Sister Heng@ nv put me in the "I like Heng@ " list!![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:ayah too many to name i will not be able to remember some wad. paiseh la