Reason simply becauseOriginally posted by goth mind:i turned 18 in may and i'm still having a curfew by my uptight mom. am i the only one here?
i've known guys who're 15 and can return home anytime they wanted. guys who can do almost anything and their parents wouldn't complain. they're neither rich kids nor bengs too..
when i return home at 11 or so, my mom would suspect that i went to a pub or went smoking and interrogate me like a jailbird. well.. come on, which idiot who go clubbing and leave at 11 jus so they could return home?
and yes, she calls my friends a bunch of ah lians. that's sooo disrespectful.
how come my bro doesn't get all these shit?
u cant rape the willing.Originally posted by rathcycle:Reason simply because
Girls will get raped and they are physically weaker !
tat is v cuteOriginally posted by FireIce:
wah lau, you say until she rike sho badds...Originally posted by FireIce:u cant rape the willing.
the ones who get interrogated by their mothers probably.Originally posted by goth mind:come on, which idiot who go clubbing and leave at 11 jus so they could return home?
luckily she doesn't whip me with her cane anymore like she used to.Originally posted by skid:the ones who get interrogated by their mothers probably.![]()
i'm the middle child.. my elder sis doesn't live with us anymore .Originally posted by ^tamago^:simple. cos u're the qian jin.
your parents love you thats why they want you home and be safe.Originally posted by goth mind:i'm the middle child.. my elder sis doesn't live with us anymore .
my bro is more like the qian jin!! hrmph!!![]()
but u're still a gal ah.Originally posted by goth mind:i'm the middle child.. my elder sis doesn't live with us anymore .
my bro is more like the qian jin!! hrmph!!![]()
ya guess i've to live with it then.. until i'm 21?Originally posted by ^tamago^:but u're still a gal ah.
parents will be worried.![]()
since when?Originally posted by elasticplastic:Offtopic but I thought got this 11pm curfew by police for kids under 18? Why I still see lots of kids roaming the streets after midnight sia!![]()
its not under 18.Originally posted by elasticplastic:Offtopic but I thought got this 11pm curfew by police for kids under 18? Why I still see lots of kids roaming the streets after midnight sia!![]()
i bought cigs when i was 6 or 7 at a mama shopOriginally posted by goth mind:since when?
i look matured so that isn't a problem for me.
i bought cigs when i was 16..![]()
then?Originally posted by Rejected:its not under 18.
its 17.Originally posted by goth mind:then?
x2Originally posted by Rejected:its 17.
Get a new mom.Originally posted by goth mind:i turned 18 in may and i'm still having a curfew by my uptight mom. am i the only one here?
i've known guys who're 15 and can return home anytime they wanted. guys who can do almost anything and their parents wouldn't complain. they're neither rich kids nor bengs too..
when i return home at 11 or so, my mom would suspect that i went to a pub or went smoking and interrogate me like a jailbird. well.. come on, which idiot who go clubbing and leave at 11 jus so they could return home?
and yes, she calls my friends a bunch of ah lians. that's sooo disrespectful.
how come my bro doesn't get all these shit?
teach me how to, i also want ar !Originally posted by Hyperion13:Get a new mum.![]()
Originally posted by rathcycle:teach me how to, i also want ar !
I've smoked my 1st cigarette when I'm 5..Originally posted by goth mind:since when?
i look matured so that isn't a problem for me.
i bought cigs when i was 16..![]()