Where is it stated its a crime...?Originally posted by Seth35:I didnt know Leaving people alone...not bothering them and isolating yourself from them is a Crime...![]()
dats wad i m doing now and they say i m wrongOriginally posted by Seth35:I didnt know Leaving people alone...not bothering them and isolating yourself from them is a Crime...![]()
There is proof that you didn't avoid people!Originally posted by Seth35:Yup thats what i am wondering... Why is people saying i committed a crime when i clearly avoided people ?? Dont understand..![]()
is dis the newly adapted bar chow mee format?Originally posted by NotFromVenus:There is proof that you didn't avoid people!
Why do you say: "you avoided people"
When you actually didn't avoid people ?? Please Explain !!![]()
Wah... I dunno wat fren of yrs are dat. But you treat dem as frens can liao. as to what they fell or do, you cant help much or change their mind unless they notice it themselves.Originally posted by OasisBlue:personally...i dunnoe wad these ppl(refering to those i left alone) are thinking... when i leave them alone and not bothering them, they say i dun care...then when i care, they treat me as if non existence... they find me being alone a prob too!
i still treat them as frenz...casual frenz at least...i will help out in some matters... only if they ask lolOriginally posted by Bontakun:Wah... I dunno wat fren of yrs are dat. But you treat dem as frens can liao. as to what they fell or do, you cant help much or change their mind unless they notice it themselves.
Dats good enough.Originally posted by OasisBlue:i still treat them as frenz...casual frenz at least...i will help out in some matters... only if they ask lol![]()
Who are these people you are referring to ?? Can you name them ??Originally posted by Seth35:Oh what i meant was i avoided certain people... LOL But i avoided them seem to be a crime to them
i also avoid some ppl too...it seems like its wrong to do itOriginally posted by Seth35:Oh what i meant was i avoided certain people... LOL But i avoided them seem to be a crime to them
At least they noticed dat you 2 avoided dem. I avoided dem and they bo hew oso.Originally posted by OasisBlue:i also avoid some ppl too...it seems like its wrong to do it![]()
it's called anti socialOriginally posted by Seth35:I didnt know Leaving people alone...not bothering them and isolating yourself from them is a Crime...![]()
no to me... its an appreciation that there are still things u can do by urself and its still enjoyable without much disturbance lolOriginally posted by de_middle:it's called anti social![]()