dun post crap during the 7th month cos u will make them angry.Originally posted by hoganrock:..during 7th month cos 'they' will think that you took the money from them.
is it true?![]()
hear from radio...Originally posted by monoslayer:dun post crap during the 7th month cos u will make them angry.
hands off... it's mine!Originally posted by tt3:if drop $50 den hw sia
mineOriginally posted by markzz:hands off... it's mine!![]()
I don't think "they" will bother about $50 considering the fact that "they" use millions of dollars down there.Originally posted by tt3:if drop $50 den hw sia
i just dropped a stack of hell bank notes, u wanna go pick it up?Originally posted by rathcycle:next time call outing call me go, you all drop money i pick up k ?![]()
i make sure i do, and amke u scared.Originally posted by de_middle:i just dropped a stack of hell bank notes, u wanna go pick it up?![]()
got currency exchange rate leh..Originally posted by Firstz:I don't think "they" will bother about $50 considering the fact that "they" use millions of dollars down there.
ya lor, the peekture on the note also diff for both worlds...Originally posted by NT2:different ministry of finance lah......![]()
burn hell money not illegal....burn singapore money is illegalOriginally posted by Ah Cek:ya lor, the peekture on the note also diff for both worlds...
havent yet la. this yr got 2 seventh monthOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:now over 7th month liao![]()
2nd 7th mth not counted ma. now can even get married this mth.Originally posted by lifeisgood9989:havent yet la. this yr got 2 seventh month![]()
Burn money illegal meh? I tot burn singapore flags then is illegal..Originally posted by NT2:burn hell money not illegal....burn singapore money is illegal![]()