the joke where got any blood...Originally posted by Cool-gal:can someone tell me wad does it mean??
wad bloody?? menses ah??
u all 2pid leh,Originally posted by Devil1976:Written for those who are suffering under the 'Monday Blues Spell' currently,
After dinner and a movie, Carl drove his date to a quiet country road and made his move. When Mary responded enthusiastically to his kissing, he tried sliding his hand up her blouse. Suddenly she jerked away, got out of the car and walked home. That night she wrote in her diary, "A girl's best friends are her own two legs."
On their next date, Carl returned to the country road. As they were necking, he slid his hand up Mary's skirt. Once again she pulled away, got out of the car and walked home. That night she wrote in her diary, "I repeat, a girl's best friends are her own two legs."
On the third date, the pair returned to the country road. This time Mary didn't get home until very late.
That night she wrote, "Dear diary: There comes a time when even the best of friends must part."
Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:u all 2pid leh,
the joke in short means, at the third try, the gal realize that the guy is after her body not her heart so they break up become best friends, but still cannot so can't even be friends lor. so sad this is a joke meh ?![]()
wahahaha!Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:u all 2pid leh,
the joke in short means, at the third try, the gal realize that the guy is after her body not her heart so they break up become best friends, but still cannot so can't even be friends lor. so sad this is a joke meh ?![]()
hahaOriginally posted by forfun_cash:lol pure and innocent oasis!
Dirty-minded me read one time and understand everythng hhah
You on probation for moderator job huh?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:hi devil!!!
*muackz muackz*
pls post in joke forum ok?![]()
she want to take over FI jobOriginally posted by Devil1976:You on probation for moderator job huh?![]()
boh lah...Originally posted by Devil1976:You on probation for moderator job huh?![]()
damn, youre dumb.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:u all 2pid leh,
Qian fan wan ar !!!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:boh lah...
help out oly mah!![]()
You ALSO CAN!Originally posted by rathcycle:Qian fan wan ar !!!!![]()