aww.. if my hair has auburn highlights (only a teeny weeny bit) and a very dark brown base.. and i decide to dab my entire head with it.. think it'll show some results?Originally posted by udontknowme:only works if your original hair colour is brown or blond
u can try on areas that's not visible to the public 1stOriginally posted by goth mind:aww.. if my hair has auburn highlights (only a teeny weeny bit) and a very dark brown base.. and i decide to dab my entire head with it.. think it'll show some results?
my natural color =black
Originally posted by 0lala:topic gone wrong
you think makan salad ar ?Originally posted by Master -_-:not only lemon juice..
u must add lettuces, celery, tomatoes and some bits of mango slices..
then ur done![]()
yours is ah~Originally posted by udontknowme:only works if your original hair colour is brown or blond
of course not.Originally posted by ^tamago^:yours is ah~![]()
i didn't try..Originally posted by ^tamago^:eh, how come u replied for udon~![]()
so how's ur experiment?
yah.. but i'm graduating soon! so those svckers can't do anything!Originally posted by ^tamago^:try on a few strands lor~
dip ur hand in lemon then apply on ur hair... dunno will work or not also..
ur sch still dun allow u all to dye hair now right? (i ish old liao.)
whoa. scully they ask u dye back then can collect results~Originally posted by goth mind:yah.. but i'm graduating soon! so those svckers can't do anything!
my hair's already like dyed from day one too.
but it's dark dark dark brown.. the highlighted parts i only did the bottom layers.![]()
nope.Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa. scully ask u dye back then can collect results~
prelims over alrd right....
hehe.Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok.....
get over and done with it then u can go for ur study break liao~
gratsOriginally posted by ctstalin:just go to the nearest hairdresser and ask for a highlight
yay 2.4k posts![]()