Originally posted by ShutterBug:When the day come, he sure will leave the world 1 what....
This guy one day is going to get himself killed
Kind of tells you the impact he's had on us all.Originally posted by mhcampboy:At least 6 msn contacts in my list has nicks dedicated to Steve Irwin...![]()
Yeah.. i mean, i wont remember his name in everyday life.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Kind of tells you the impact he's had on us all.
no wonder many of my contacts having similar tu icons ...Originally posted by lpx88:If u haven't heard already, Steve Irwin-crocodile hunter died today on the 4th of September, on the Batt Reef, near cairns. As a sign of respect for the Australian tural icon, please place a turtle (tu) at the start of ur msn name, and forward this message on to others pls spread!
This is going round like siao on msn![]()
not mi lah... mi condolenceOriginally posted by SBS9828X:how sad... killed by a not fatal stingray barb... at least if kenna bite by croc then...
kena bite by croc still got chance to live...Originally posted by SBS9828X:how sad... killed by a not fatal stingray barb... at least if kenna bite by croc then...
sian lao lor...Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:“The world has lost a great wildlife icon, a passionate conservationist and one of the proudest dads on the planet,” John Stainton, Irwin’s friend and producer, said in the statement. “He died doing what he loves best and left this world in a happy and peaceful state of mind."
hai...no more his shows to watch le![]()
siao, live in pain, i rather a sting ray barb to the heart, instant... painless.Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:kena bite by croc still got chance to live...
he no luck get pierce in the heartRIP
i did dat u noe1 and alot of ppl too!Originally posted by snop_coolz:If you haven't heard already, Steve Irwin (croc hunter) died today on the 4th of September, on the Barrier Reef, near Cairns. As a sign of respect for the Australian cultural icon, please place a turtle ( tu ) at the start of your MS name, and forward this message on to others.