You wan?Originally posted by alexkusu:wah, bonta wan date me ah?![]()
For how long? Coz if too ex my frens may reconsider... Coz if wan mini golf outing for forumites here no prob 1~~~Originally posted by The man who was death:hey i finally met someone here who got interest in mini golf!!!
that sentosa one i think is $15 for students, $17 for adult.
oopsyOriginally posted by Bontakun:For how long? Coz if too ex my frens may reconsider... Coz if wan mini golf outing for forumites here no prob 1~~~![]()
sounds interesting lehOriginally posted by Bontakun:You wan?
I can add one. but eh... maybe on another date besides da 1 I goin wif these frens of mine. Coz you noe lah... 1 grp den add another grp... its like Wu Dang meets Shao lin.![]()
Cheh... sure ah... $8 bucks per pax har...Originally posted by The man who was death:oopsyjust now gave u that one is east coast liliputts one.
sentosa is $8 one round.
http://www.visitsingapore.com/publish/stbportal/en/home/what_to_see/themed___other_attractions/sijori_wondergolf.html
Wanna join in oso? Dis time no badminton involved! Only "Tigger Woods" and "Michelle Wieeeeeeeeeeee" wannabes!Originally posted by RaTtY8l:sounds interesting![]()
Hmm... Den I have to rely on my natural "talents" loh...Originally posted by alexkusu:i oso never played real golf leh..
minigolf is all about putting nia.. like hockey![]()
dunno...the site says so lor.....Originally posted by Bontakun:Cheh... sure ah... $8 bucks per pax har...
& Kusu... Eh I never actually played golf in real life before......... So......![]()
i have to warn u horOriginally posted by Bontakun:Hmm... Den I have to rely on my natural "talents" loh...![]()
hmm if got organiser im interestedOriginally posted by Bontakun:Wanna join in oso? Dis time no badminton involved! Only "Tigger Woods" and "Michelle Wieeeeeeeeeeee" wannabes!![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:i have to warn u hor
wen i play, the sun will come down one