mother long time die liaoOriginally posted by SingaporeMacross:Burn his house! Beat his mother!!
should be rape, not beat.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Burn his house! Beat his mother!!
he ain't no newbie..................he's a FUCKING cloneOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:NPNT newbie
TamPENIS ..Originally posted by dragg:thread starter is referring to tampines.![]()
Old man's mother leh!Originally posted by dragg:should be rape, not beat.
Originally posted by Forum_Anaconda:haha.kidding. about my non edited post. I actually saw somemore studying half naked under the sun near my house. Can i call police as well?
not necessary malu is worse then death.Originally posted by hymn.of.the.night:dun beat him la. Just make him malu. malu is worse than death. he got the guts to write down his handphone number on the note.
oh yea, i noticed there's this librarian always decked in black @ Tampines library. So sweet and demure, short hair lady. Nowdays I find myself borrowing more books from there.
You chat him up, see how he reacts.Originally posted by dragg:i saw a guy today at the bedok library that fits your description only that he was wearing a shirt. he is rather tall.
he was trying to chat up a teenage PRC. this man is unbelievable. i can see the exasperation in the girl.
the teenage is young enough to be her grand daughter.![]()
i got curious when i saw him chatting the girl up. he didnt look too happy. i can sense he was asking me via telepathy, "pui aye, kua simi lan jiao? bo ler aye tai chee. mai kay poh."Originally posted by ditzy:You chat him up, see how he reacts.![]()
Finally the truth comes out, OOMMMMM......Originally posted by JackOT:IMHO, I think there is more perverts in sgforums than in the library. LOL.
Nono, in reality, there are more perverts, in SGF, we got more pervertic CLONES ... (they two come together in a package ...)Originally posted by Urroh:![]()
True.. more clones and perverts..![]()
are you trying to imply that both of u are hokkien jedis?Originally posted by dragg:i got curious when i saw him chatting the girl up. he didnt look too happy. i can sense he was asking me via telepathy, "pui aye, kua simi lan jiao? bo ler aye tai chee. mai kay poh."
i replied via telepathy, "knn, ler bo kua wa ma na aye chai wa kua ler."
then i walked away.
something like that.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:are you trying to imply that both of u are hokkien jedis?![]()