neber.Originally posted by RSM:......do you remember which brands of diapers that you used?![]()
primary 2??!?!Originally posted by missqi:I think my 0-4 yrs old was Pampers.
then 4-6 is use huggies.![]()
Because when i was 5, and ran out of huggies, Gugu went to dig up some Pampers in my closet that I couldn't fit into.
edit.
actually, i was wearing huggies until p2.![]()
Originally posted by saline:primary 2??!?!![]()
You had puberty early or something issit?Originally posted by missqi:![]()
Issit!Originally posted by Urroh:Nb.. you take 3 yrs to fully develop memory when you are a baby..
How to remember sia.. so small.. can you remember anything when you are below 3?
Want to know what diapers ah? Go ask yr mum.. mostly she will tell you cloth diapers..![]()
no.Originally posted by banzie:You had puberty early or something issit?
Relac la...he RSM leh....Originally posted by alexkusu:Damn you clone!!!!![]()
RSM tua kee meh?Originally posted by Xtrider:Relac la...he RSM leh....![]()
i tink u meant nappiesOriginally posted by banzie:I used napkin... before you get misunderstood... I mean the cloth type...
no la...ord liao...Originally posted by LazerLordz:RSM tua kee meh?![]()
Actually the right term is napkin... but nowadays people seldom use coz everyone uses pampers.Originally posted by life2121:i tink u meant nappies