i tried liao, they said anything lor.Originally posted by tomsss:Seriously, how about you consult with that group of 6 of yours, rather than asking the public for answers that have no idea what your preferences are
i was thinking of that too, but just for fun onlyOriginally posted by ditzy:I could say Fullerton Hotel, he could reply no, and I won't have a clue why.![]()
You say go batam, you see what they reply. They say you joking, you look serious.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i tried liao, they said anything lor.![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:You say go batam, you see what they reply. They say you joking, you look serious.![]()
Go and arrest the IMF delegates!!!! Arrest them all!!!Originally posted by Googlenator:its illegal, mata will arrest u.
$10-15 per person?Originally posted by missqi:budget?![]()
marina bay steamboat open during afternoon?Originally posted by alexkusu:Marina bay!
afternoon is cheaper... $8.88!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:marina bay steamboat open during afternoon?
i remember the last time i ate, was $10, buffet set in the evening.
wondering does that apply during afternoon aka lunch time![]()
sure a not? serious. if really, i intend to go down and makan tomorrow liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:afternoon is cheaper... $8.88!
lol. sorry lah. cause i dont wanna bring my friend down for nothing ma. wanna double confirm. that all.Originally posted by alexkusu:u dont trust me ah..
thats okay, im not hurt![]()
how much would that be and may i know where is it?Originally posted by miaomiao11:wakaru resturant will be nice. if u have 6 or more ppl, maybe u can request for an enclosed room to dine in. no extra fees charge!
6-people gathering at Suntec city will be nice yah. esp IMF that day will be very crowded and full of tourists.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:any good location to held a gathering for people up to 6? intend to have lunch at the same place.
i was thinking at marina bay. but too hard to reach there.
any location to recommend?
thanks in advance
p.s, please give serious reply. thanks![]()
why all want to come visit me?Originally posted by forum_dude:GO SAKAE