Eh, Banglas don't speak Hindi which is the language of Bollywood movies la.. Banglas speak a language called Bengali.Originally posted by Master -_-:attract banglas buy... normally, those fucked up comps play bollywood songs so they can rip off the banglas lor
Maybe he moonlights as something else at night, like also that day, the news covered people selling their backside.Originally posted by CHoCo^LaTcH:i wonder how he became a Millionaire at 23 with 3 shops
there's so many shops in SLS why the others not earning like him![]()
Eh bro, if you can become multi-millionaire by just "moonlighting" at nite then I can bet that there will be A LOT more multi-millionaires around.Originally posted by ditzy:Maybe he moonlights as something else at night, like also that day, the news covered people selling their backside.![]()
Haha.. This gives me the impression that you are the kind of "Chinese" who thinks too highly of Chinese and have no idea of any sorts of other cultures.Originally posted by missqi:I was at COMEX and at hall3, dont know what shop lah.
Got a few Indian men standing there, passing flyers out.
Playing damn loud indian music.
I see liao faster run.
Buey tahan this kind music.
better then ur dong dong cheng dong dong dong chengOriginally posted by missqi:I was at COMEX and at hall3, dont know what shop lah.
Got a few Indian men standing there, passing flyers out.
Playing damn loud indian music.
I see liao faster run.
Buey tahan this kind music.
Cause they got bad taste in music.Originally posted by Googlenator:got reason,, too colourful to attract buyer or wat?
If you're the threadstarter using another clone, stop your bloody cloning and stop making a fool of yourself.Originally posted by coolgeek84:Haha.. This gives me the impression that you are the kind of "Chinese" who thinks too highly of Chinese and have no idea of any sorts of other cultures.
But on another note, you have my respect for using capital "I" in Indians. =) Not many do that (not just for Indians, even Chinese or Malay or whatever). Also of course you can have your own opinion and taste :p
Just commenting
hmm and i heard it yesterday at Sentosa too. hahah sentosa wanna attract bangalars?Originally posted by Googlenator:got reason,, too colourful to attract buyer or wat?