ya lah! btw, did someone call the cops soon after that?Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh my gawd... the woman so ke lian..![]()
ehh, send leh! i think that guy crazy liao leh.Originally posted by mhcampboy:this is very sad...when did this happen!?
im gonna send this to the relevant authorities!![]()
me hab nt seen the vid. but judgin by the unanimous postins, dat muz surely b sum hell of a gd vid.Originally posted by scabstermooch:Why close? That was a great video, not in terms of content but in terms of rarity.
I think the guy in blue could have done more. But that said, I wasn't there.
eh, you talk too much lah. go watch it now lah!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:me hab nt seen the vid. but judgin by the unanimous postins, dat muz surely b sum hell of a gd vid.
yesh, no doubt abt it.
bt we do hv a youtube forum, u c?
yeah, i think the attacker is a chinaman.Originally posted by BaByBoY:wtf is tt uncle w the helmet doing???
the attacker look like chinaman sia
maybe the chap is the one who record the video??Originally posted by Hello Kitty:u knw wat.
me open the page.
neber c the vid. or, rather, haben c the vid.
bt i read the description.
n u knw wat.
so hw dis chap knw it's at bukit batok?