LoL i mean the train not the planeOriginally posted by elindra:They service it when the plane is not carrying passangers
Lol! I went there few years ago too. The toilet is just a hole in the middle of concrete floor. And the waste matter you pass out will go into that hole, which will land on the ground. And it will be flushed away when it's high tide.Originally posted by ceecookie:toilet also same concept in Kukup..
my cousin laughing like mad when he saw one piece drop into water![]()
No lah, the waste goes out of the plane, then because of the speed and entering the atmosphere, the faeces vapourise before reaching earth. hehe.Originally posted by elindra:Please la the plane have a waste tank to hold your waste
den wad abt e KTM lines in sporeOriginally posted by boredtulan:its old lah everyone knows this since the brits lay tracks in malaya. KTM didn't put those signs up for nothing. think!
isn't that a wonderful idea, keep it simple, no maintenance, no clogged piping, no harmful chemicals, biodegradable, just plop to the tracks. and no one is supposed to walk on the tracks anyway. just don't drop your keys/wallet while doing business.
and if you want it any other way, you better get the roaming cows and goats to wear diapers.
the pressure will be so high your butt gets sucked into the toilet bowl and people below can see your butt "breathing some fresh air" outside the plane.Originally posted by the.owl:then take airplane is how? the sai drop down from sky??
Vapourise...due to the cold atmosphere more likely the faeces will turn into a hailstone and kill someone when it hits earthOriginally posted by Ponders:No lah, the waste goes out of the plane, then because of the speed and entering the atmosphere, the faeces vapourise before reaching earth. hehe.
But, have any of you experience a situation where the waste tank is actually full during the flight?
I got kena once the flight the toilet choke, then the plane smell... poor SIA girls have to do the most unglam thing thinking they got the most glam job. haha.
ya lor ....Originally posted by Chelzea:den wad abt e KTM lines in spore![]()
e shit oso on e track huh

the rail belongs to KTM, we SG cannot touch. They can do whatever they want loh.... i'd just say stay away from the railOriginally posted by Chelzea:den wad abt e KTM lines in spore![]()
e shit oso on e track huh
If you look further the KTM track do run across the base of Gombak hill. That is a matter of security concern but wat to do? It is a railway left behind by the British and an offer to relocate the KTM from Tanjong Pagar to Woodlands checkpoint with a brand new office was rejected. KTM insist on being an eye-sore sticking out at Tanjon PagarOriginally posted by tomsss:the rail belongs to KTM, we SG cannot touch. They can do whatever they want loh.... i'd just say stay away from the rail![]()
wad if they open their mouth big big like in movies.. and den bulls eye.Originally posted by Ponders:if you all go Diving in Malaysia, most of the dive boat's toilet is also bowl to nowhere.
then ppl dunno go and do business when the boat is stationary...
someppl surface like 2-3 metres away from faeces. haha.
let the MS coaches expert talk. hahahaOriginally posted by de_middle:then coach leh, the sai drop on the road![]()
imagine sitting down doing big buiness then this stick (or wrost Hand) poke poke poke ...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:you can stick something up his/her a.s.s![]()
Did you know that Malaysian Airlines does that too? Theres a hole in their toilet bowl and guess who's the unfortunate person whom it'll land on when the palne is a few thousand feet up in the air?Originally posted by jeremylmh:Went to K.L with my friend . I discovered something, the toilet in the train is soooo disgusting , do you know whatever ‘buiness’ you do the waste will just go down to track . that’s sooo gross . When going home my friend had a bad stomachache so he used the toilet when the train stop at gemas station . the train like to stop at gemas very long so I went down to the plaftrom . ( the area where the mama-shop is) then i was looking at the engine/wheels and the gears right below the toilet area . then sunddenly I heard a sound ‘ prop proop' third want was a 'proooooooop'Ha i still remembered right after the fart the ‘ waste/faceses’ came/drop onto the track (my friend lao sai) then followed by a few paper napkin ….My goodness …I almost faint at that time . then I went to the toilet and took a look , there’s a hole in the toilet bowl leh and when u look it’s the track …..
Now I understand why ktm had a sticker in the toilet that says ‘ do not use toilet when train stops at station’ …. I took ktm sooooo many times before this is the first time I discovered this...