10 points for confidenceOriginally posted by Bontakun:Meeeeeeee~~~~~~![]()
Yay~~~ Woo hoo~~~Originally posted by snobbish:10 points for confidence![]()
I seen before har...? Well... I have to wait for my younger brother to grow another 5 more yrs den I can vote him.Originally posted by snobbish:For those you have seen before lah![]()
yeah.. bonta is so cute...Originally posted by Bontakun:Yay~~~ Woo hoo~~~
Those who seen mee can honestly say I am cute or not.![]()
*Put up 2 hands 2 legsOriginally posted by rathcycle:sarport me please, if enuf sarport i post pic.![]()
mei you chen yi.Originally posted by snobbish:*Put up 2 hands 2 legs
Picture leh?![]()
*raise hand*Originally posted by rathcycle:sarport me please, if enuf sarport i post pic.![]()
my chen yi must use $ buy deOriginally posted by rathcycle:mei you chen yi.
next.![]()
another 1 mei you chen yi...Originally posted by monoslayer:*raise hand*
now, NPNT!![]()
Sorry rathOriginally posted by rathcycle:another 1 mei you chen yi...

unless i got 100 votes.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:1 vote for rathcycle..ok show photo of urself now!!
if not, or find out the person in photo is not u, u will be banned from here forever.![]()
dun worry, my 1 vote is equivalent to 100 votes. ok,good.Show now!Originally posted by rathcycle:unless i got 100 votes.![]()