yes! but u must noe how to navigate ard and cannot carry too many stuffs.Originally posted by tt3:budget airline...
airasia if u depart woodlands at 7.30am and take cab to senai and take airasia, u can reach around 12.30pm.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hmm...what bout flying there? Lets say by SQ or M'sian Airlines? How long will it take to reach Sunway Lagoon including transfers?
u can check at jb larkin but dun think so. maybe at kl puduraya bus station (where u alight) got more chances.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Does the coach go all the way to Sunway Lagoon direct? Or do I have to like go to the bus depot and get a cab down?
Oh well, for me I like thrill, but am going with a mixed group of guys and gurls so yeah. Think a balanced one would be good.Originally posted by ^tamago^:hard to say.
depends on whether u like thrill or u like shopping.![]()
kl got more stuff but no thrill, u can eat, shop, walk walk...... take a cab go to the suburb malls like damansara, or visit putrajaya....Originally posted by SpecOps87:Oh well, for me I like thrill, but am going with a mixed group of guys and gurls so yeah. Think a balanced one would be good.
take from singapore about 30 bucks...Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hmmm...so what is the fare rate?
Reason for stopping gemasOriginally posted by FX_82:I've taken KTM trains a number of times. Well like wat some forummers mentioned partly is due to single track. Another reason is waiting for the other line's train coaches to pass over them. Anyway they usually stop very long at major stations like Gemas which is an interchange station![]()
go johor take la~Originally posted by R3SsH|n:take from singapore about 30 bucks...
come back from malaysia also about 30-40 bucks...ringgit that is...![]()
still must travel to johor and take..Originally posted by ^tamago^:go johor take la~
and the night coach the air-con is damn cold one, must wear something extra~
If I go by the Night train, how much roughly? Will it be paid in SGD or RM? Also, where can I do the bookin?Thanks!Originally posted by jeremylmh:Me always travel by KTM ...
Night train slower then day train ....
I take senadung malam 11.30pm depart reach K.L sentral 6.30am
Express rayat 2.30pm depart k.l sentral reach sg around 8.45-9pm ...
Only NIGHT train have the sleeper berth
There are 3 type of sleepper
1 ADNS ~ 2nd class sleeper 40bunk in 1 coach , shared toilet at the end of coach
2 Selesa ~ 1st class sleeper ~ Private room/cabin with private toilet with shower
got TV with supper and breakfast
3~Premier Night Standard ~ private cabin with a basin ~shared toilet at end of coach
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Seat
1st class ~ free drink seat is those 24 seat vip bus type ~ toilet is super clean
2nd class~ Normal bus seat ~can lie down quite soft ~cheap and good ~shared toilet at end of coach
Economy Plus ~ Somthing like 2nd class but space/leg room smaller
Economy~Normal seat only can lie down abit ...74seats in a coach not recomended for long journey
NOTE : Premier night standed NOT available on train FROM SG-K.LS
Can take Metrobus routes 4, 10 & 11 to get to Sunway.Originally posted by ^tamago^:u can check at jb larkin but dun think so. maybe at kl puduraya bus station (where u alight) got more chances.
some city buses also go there from pudu. enquire while ure there.
tat is cos sunway is in the suburbs.
cross custom liao, it's on ur right only. below city square.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:still must travel to johor and take..
mine fare is from pudu raya bus terminal de...near the LRT...