they jus wanna earn ur portfolio $$$.Originally posted by Kawazoe:most of them are cons issit? i got approached once den very tempted since holiday no job, but i keep thinking all this is cheat ppl wan![]()
they always approach me when im in orchard mrt stationOriginally posted by missqi:hang ard orchard mrt.
wait for a "scout" to approach you.
accept their "scouting".
and you will have first hand experience if u go down to their office to hear them preach.
Not true sia.. Misconception tt SMU alot chio bu/shuai ge lo.. Dis yr NTU standard higher!!Originally posted by leddy:im sure smu has alot of 'model' students. go around and ask, once u find one 'model' student, that person will sure know other 'model' students who can answer your questions. birds of the same feather flock together.
haha.Originally posted by FireIce:they always approach me when im in orchard mrt station
and this shows they no QC one
No leh they no approach me.Originally posted by missqi:haha.
they approach everybody.
im sure u look fine.![]()
u wait there lor.Originally posted by motoway:No leh they no approach me.
Must be coz i'm a fat ass.![]()
pls do not be surprised there are many ugly low end models, just like cars....Originally posted by motoway:Not true sia.. Misconception tt SMU alot chio bu/shuai ge lo.. Dis yr NTU standard higher!!
Coz i crash SMU for 2 days..![]()
Maybe ur fat fren chio ma.. I haf woo hoo big juicy pimples!Originally posted by missqi:u wait there lor.
wait for half a day.
cfm will approach one.
my fat friend also got appproached.
haha...not really true also....caz i had a fren who worked as a scout, he said tt every contact he has he gets comm, so if he approach not so chio gals they would be flattered and....Originally posted by missqi:haha.
they approach everybody.
im sure u look fine.![]()
aiya. the "scouts" there will say anything to anyone, just to get you to go down and listen to them preach.Originally posted by motoway:Maybe ur fat fren chio ma.. I haf woo hoo big juicy pimples!
WEE~~~
"hey wat's that on ur face? FOOOOO!!! U SUPER GOT STYLE WIF EM!!"Originally posted by missqi:aiya. the "scouts" there will say anything to anyone, just to get you to go down and listen to them preach.![]()
hi xtrider, yeah im a freshie... anyways u said u have a fren that used to be a scout??? is he in SMU also? can i find him to get more info??Originally posted by Xtrider:haha...not really true also....caz i had a fren who worked as a scout, he said tt every contact he has he gets comm, so if he approach not so chio gals they would be flattered and....
lyh_andrew taking biz society and gov? freshie huh...haha...im taking it next term...![]()
hey wat about her? was she a victim b4?Originally posted by ^spidee^: